Willow Cove Reviews

See what other people are saying about our West Jordan apartments! At Willow Cove Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and canโ€™t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.


C
7/9/2017

I love it I have lived here for so long and havent had a problem
B
6/14/2017

I used to live there for 8yrs and if I can get my roommates to move back there with me I would be living there again. When my 8yr old daughter lived there they had 3 or 4 play grounds, a kitchen that had plenty of room to actually cook your dinner, none of the order to eat out every nite type kitchen s. I could go on and on about how great they are.
M
3/25/2017

I have lived here almost 5 years ,my kids were so little. I have had the best office People Ever. First Laci, an Angel of a lady... Now Kelton, the sweetest, most helpful dude ever. He also puts up with my Lil Lady, who just adores him. Hopeful to get a 3 bdrm and have another good 5:) They listen to a problem, and do their best to resolve it ASAP. And let's not forget Patti, just running herself in circles around this place keeping the order. ๐??๐??๐??๐??๐??
A
3/23/2017

Love it here staff and maintenance are super helpful and friendly, and the whole place us real nice. I was so excited when I finally got to move in!
A
2/17/2017

The staff is super friendly! I have been here over a year and Patti and the rest of the team are amazing! They are so understanding and yet professional. I consider myself lucky. I have had not a single problem since moving in. Well... not with them! Lol. Great place to live and awesome community. You get what you pay for. And these apartments are worth the money.
J
5/13/2016

I love it here, never had any issues. the staff and maintenance are super friendly.
D
5/9/2016

I'm surprised at all the bad reviews. I currently live here and love it. The management has been nothing but helpful. I had a bad experience with my first roommate, and they did everything they could to help me through it. They always are understanding of situations, and are more than willing to work with you. I would definitely recommend it here.
C
4/18/2016

I've lived here for a little awhile and they are always willing to bend backwards to help you out and their manitance team is really fast and always respectful. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking.
A
4/14/2016

I've lived here for a few months, and so far it's been great! During my initial move in process, Bobbie in particular was beyond helpful. She responded quickly to all of my questions and requests. She was able to communicate efficiently with me via email, which is best for me. She and Jared (I think! Sorry!) have done a great job keeping that communication open after my move in. In my opinion, the units are well priced, and although a little older than some properties, they are well maintained. Any maintenance concern is quickly remedied by sending a quick email. The layout for parking is fantastic! There are plenty of spaces for my guests to park. I have interacted positively with several of the staff, and haven't run into any big issues!
Z
4/14/2016

Love being able to have my dog here. Friendly quiet neighbors, staff is always helpful and accommodating
K
8/4/2015

I currently live at Willow Cove Apartments and I don't have many problems with it. I think that it is a nice place to live. We have been here for almost two years , and it had been nice for us. :)
J
5/18/2015

my time in the nice willow cove apartment was a new and wonderful experience i hope to live there again but maybe i will see it soon
E
11/29/2014

The staff and maintenance workers are super nice and helpful. They remember my name and are always kind.The apartments are fine, there isn't really a way I will ever LOVE living in an apartment but at least this one has a great pool, workout room and great managers. I've lived here for over 2 years and yes there have been issues you can't not have issues. But they were handled in the best ways possible and I don't think I could say enough nice things about the staff.
H
10/13/2014

My husband and I have lived here for 4 months, and to be completely honest we've had a couple issues. However, the office staff has been wonderful in resolving those issues in a professional yet friendly way and we have been nothing but pleased with them and the environment that we live in. It's nice to live in a place that actually feels like home and has staff that you can count on. We look forward to the rest of our time here!
S
9/22/2014

My boyfriend and I live there and have for about 9 months. I'm not sure why these reviews on here are so horrible, I have had the best experience with them. The maintenance crew is absolutely awesome, they have had to come and fix the A/C like 3 times but they are always so funny, and definitely quick to take care of the problem. I also find the apartment we are in to be quite nice, and it is one of the cheaper ones. I work at apartments as a leasing agent and trust me 800 for a two bedroom and 1 1/2 bath with two balconies is about as good as it gets. Also, as far as management goes, I have had nothing but good experiences. They have always been very helpful! Very impressed with the service we have received and will definitely be renewing!
A
8/22/2014

My boyfriend and I moved here and lived here for a few months before we had to leave due to roommate issues. The people in the office are very nice and whenever we needed help with maintenance or other issues they were polite and the problems were solved very quickly. They keep everything maintained. The only problem we had with the apartment complex was we think that they closed the pool way too often. About once every four days it was closed for cleaning and it wasn't even cleaned that well. Still a great place to live though.
K
4/22/2014

I have lived in many different apartment buildings throughout the Salt Lake valley and I want to express how personable the office is and every time I saw them they were so nice and remembered who I was. I had a child with some health problems and they went out of their way to see how she was doing. When me and my room mate moved on from each other and the other stayed, they worked with us on the situation and made it happen. They were very kind in the whole process. Most offices seem stand offish, not this office. As far as any issues with the apartment, I really did not have anything huge. When I did, they were prompt on resolving the issue. I highly recommend this apartment complex. The rent is very reasonable as well.
3/10/2010

Have lived here for a year now. Management is great and easy to work with. The people with bad experiences here are probably the ones that don't pay rent on time, have stinky pets,. or just have bad attitudes. I would recommend this place to anybody, and plan on staying here for a while.