Willow Cove Reviews

See what other people are saying about our West Jordan apartments! At Willow Cove Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. Write a review


K
9/30/2018

Iv lived here for 6 years great staff fun events
L
9/21/2018

Willow Cove Apartments are awesome. They are always there when we need some help. They take care of repairs quickly when we need something fixed. The staff are kind and reliable.
T
9/19/2018

Nice, very popular apartments.
S
9/19/2018

I have lived at Willow Cove for 17 years. I love living here and the management is great. They are always helpful when I call them. But the maintenance...
A
9/18/2018

I feel safe here, it??s close to the freeway and most importantly they care. Like actually care, I have several medical issues and they understand and support me to the very best of their ability. Maintenance is terrific!!! I have lived in so many complex??s and never met more friendly, caring and reliable maintence men as Larry and Clint. They get it done right and do it quickly....the staff can??t be beat.
A
9/18/2018

They??re close to the freeway and most importantly they care. Like actually care, I have several medical issues and they understand and support me to the very best of their ability. Maintenance is terrific!!! I have lived in so many complex??s and never met more friendly, caring and reliable maintence men as Larry and Clint. They get it done right and do it quickly....the staff can??t be beat.
E
9/1/2018

This is one of the larger apartment complexes I??ve lived in, and chances are, not all tenants will see eye to eye living in such close quarters. That being said, I??ve had nothing but positive experiences with the management and maintenance staff. They continue to go above and beyond to find solutions and are very willing to work with you, no matter the problem.
L
8/24/2018

It??s only been less than a week, but so far the complex has been great. Not too loud. Our unit is in s good location on the grounds. Three play areas my kid loves to play on, even though they are older. Not the most updated place but the staff has been really nice.
M
8/22/2018

So far so good! People are currently doing some beautification of the area as I move in which really impresses me that they are putting in effort to keep the area up. Leasing people were incredibly helpful when I was apartment hunting from across the country and was calling them asking various questions such as fees for water, projected rent, pet fee, etc. By the time I arrived all that was left was looking at the apartment and signing the lease!
S
8/10/2018

Maintenance is always handled in a timely and professional manner.
L
8/9/2018

Clean and has pool and hot tub. The tenants are very nice and neighborly.
C
7/31/2018

Great place to live . Enjoyed the friendly atmosphere of residents and staff, especially the maintenance people! The well maintained pool is very nice as well,
M
7/17/2018

We just barely moved in, but so far so good. Melissa in the leasing office has been fantastic in helping us get all set up. The only thing I can say so far is that it would be nice if there was an updated playground!
J
7/8/2018

We lived in willow cove for just short of 3 years. We loved the space and feeling in our apartment. But we had some really bad neighbors a few times and no one at the office ever seemed too concerned about it. Except Kelton. I learned very early on to wait until Kelton was in the office to have something taken care of. I never met the manager and we tried to call her once. We never got a phone call back. We did deal with the assistant manager a lot, patty. I didn't like her. She was rude and unaccomidating to her tenants. She only cared about 1 thing and that was money. Overall the place was great and maintenance was top notch. When we had to move out 2 months short of our lease ending they worked well with us to let someone take it over! I never regretted living here, probably still would be if I didn't move out of state!
L
7/7/2018

Maintenance is always willing to go the extra mile
J
6/27/2018

After several false starts with other apartment complexes, I was impressed and relieved by how quickly Willow Cove was able to take care of our needs. Each phone call and in person interaction exceeded my expectations. I look forward to having my sons be residents there. Updated to add: we have been impressed by the friendliness of the neighbors.So far the only negative thing I have noticed is some litter here and there around the grounds.
J
6/20/2018

I have lived at Willow Cove for 9 years and it has everything I need. I??m located within minutes of shopping and the freeway. The staff are great and maintainence is usually quick. The grounds are always maintained. I generally feel safe and my neighbors nice! It??s a nice place to be!
C
6/20/2018

??
N
6/12/2018

Clean, safe.
M
5/31/2018

Nice
J
5/29/2018

I recently contacted them about an inquiry involving whether or not they accepted felons. It's been difficult finding a place for my daughter and I after deciding to sell our home. Mario was super informative and professional. Hoping to become a tenant. Either way I would recommend this complex to anyone. Thanks for all the help!
T
5/22/2018

We have friends that live there & they have Bible Study classes/ meetings every week! Have a blessed day! ???
J
5/11/2018

When we found out we needed to be in Utah in two weeks I gave Willow Cove a call and they got us set up right away. We were there for just about two years, for the last year we signed the home buyers lease and moving out once we bought our house was no problem. Maintenance was great.
M
5/3/2018

Management was great and discussed everything I needed to know and could expect duringy finally inspection. The leasing agents were amazing, polite and welcoming from the momemt I came in to inquire to the time I moved out. The maintenance team was very nice, knowledgeable, and professional... Work orders were attended to right away. It was impressive! Neighbors were friendly. My family (and animals) loved the layout and spaciousness of the floor plan. Great pantry spaces and nice kitchen size. Close to everything I needed (schools, work, shopping, doctors, hospital, etc.) The best apartment-living experience by far. If a 3-bedroom were available when I needed it, I would have loved to stay at that complex.
K
4/28/2018

I've been here over a year. The maintenance guys are the best. Everything done professionally and in a timely manner. Office personnel have been great. Very kind. I hear no noise from neighbors in my apartment. I was actually very surprised at the quiet. I love my little apartment and have had fun making it my home. The only problem I personally have is the parking. Sometimes its really hard to get a spot after 6pm. People dont like parking in their stalls because its farther away. They will all be empty but if you have 2 vehicles it can be a pain sometimes. I've lived in other apartments and I've been happiest here. There's always going to be some loud ruckus people, people too lazy to pick up after their dogs...which does get me mad and why should maintenance be having to clean up after your pet?! I lived in one place where they paid 25.00 to anyone that turned in people that were too lazy....that worked. All in all I have enjoyed my time here.???