Willow Cove Reviews

See what other people are saying about our West Jordan apartments! At Willow Cove Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. Write a review


J
5/11/2018

When we found out we needed to be in Utah in two weeks I gave Willow Cove a call and they got us set up right away. We were there for just about two years, for the last year we signed the home buyers lease and moving out once we bought our house was no problem. Maintenance was great.
M
5/3/2018

Management was great and discussed everything I needed to know and could expect duringy finally inspection. The leasing agents were amazing, polite and welcoming from the momemt I came in to inquire to the time I moved out. The maintenance team was very nice, knowledgeable, and professional... Work orders were attended to right away. It was impressive! Neighbors were friendly. My family (and animals) loved the layout and spaciousness of the floor plan. Great pantry spaces and nice kitchen size. Close to everything I needed (schools, work, shopping, doctors, hospital, etc.) The best apartment-living experience by far. If a 3-bedroom were available when I needed it, I would have loved to stay at that complex.
K
4/28/2018

I've been here over a year. The maintenance guys are the best. Everything done professionally and in a timely manner. Office personnel have been great. Very kind. I hear no noise from neighbors in my apartment. I was actually very surprised at the quiet. I love my little apartment and have had fun making it my home. The only problem I personally have is the parking. Sometimes its really hard to get a spot after 6pm. People dont like parking in their stalls because its farther away. They will all be empty but if you have 2 vehicles it can be a pain sometimes. I've lived in other apartments and I've been happiest here. There's always going to be some loud ruckus people, people too lazy to pick up after their dogs...which does get me mad and why should maintenance be having to clean up after your pet?! I lived in one place where they paid 25.00 to anyone that turned in people that were too lazy....that worked. All in all I have enjoyed my time here.đ???
H
4/17/2018

Love the location and the staff is amazing
T
4/16/2018

I have loved living here. The management always responds quickly and all maintenance requests are always taken care of within a few days. The only thing that has bothered me is that neighbors are allowed to smoke on the balconies but for some that isnâ??t a problem.
F
4/13/2018

The leasing agents are very courteous, understand and sensitive to your needs.
A
4/10/2018

The maintenance guys have been great! The office staff are all awesome I have had no problems with office staff Kelton has been a great contact for any of my problems or any info I need I highly recommend this apartment complex
S
4/7/2018

I moved from out-of-state to attend school and i felt at home here. The staff is very friendly and accommodating! I needed to stay an extra amount of days after my lease ended to finish up my boards and they made it happen without any problems. My maintenance requests were handled in a reasonable time frame and the maintenance staff are also friendly. Also when it snows, the roads are plowed by the time i hit the road and the walkways are kept clear. If I did not move back home, I would definitely move here again.
J
4/4/2018

I think that the maintenance guys do a great job and are very nice !
C
4/4/2018

As my first experience living in an apartment complex I am pleased with the peace and quiet. I love how if I have any problems someone will be there to help fix it immediately. The staff is friendly. The experience is worth every penny.
C
4/3/2018

Iâ??ve never lived in an apartment complex before so I was worried about a few things but I have been pleased with the quick service and quiet clean and apartments! The floor plans are perfect.
K
4/2/2018

Lived in Willocove for 7 years . They are very responsive and friendly. I really liked living in Willocove.
L
3/28/2018

I think the staff is fantastic. We've had quite a few maintenance issues in our apartment, but it is one of the last that hasn't been refurbished yet. The maintenance team has been very communicative and does a great job, though sometimes it takes them a while to get to us (except in emergencies).
B
3/23/2018

We had some reoccurring issues with our neighbors and a maintenance issue that took longer than acceptable to resolve but overall it was a good experience. The management were easy to deal with and Kelton was exceptionally helpful; he made us feel at home right away. The maintenance staff was also great and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend this place to others
V
3/7/2018

Great Apartments
K
3/2/2018

Helpful staff.
M
3/1/2018

Great camping
B
2/27/2018

Most wonderful apartments I've ever lived
L
2/24/2018

I love it couldn't be happier
R
2/24/2018

We really love living here. We have very quiet complex. Anytime we have an issue they are quick to resolve it. (Not many) . We have been blessed to have very quiet and repsectful neighbors. We really have no complaints. I will say its nice that we are renewing our lease this month and we were given a list of upgrades or carpet cleaning as an incentive for renewing. We couldnt have asked for a better experience with the staff. We moved from out of state and they were so kind and made it an easy transition. We have been here for a year and hope to be here for many more.
S
2/24/2018

Great staff. Helpful when needed. Always keeps the residents in the loop with different apartment checks/cleaning/activities. Love the option for different holiday get togethers. Price is somewhat high, but I guess it is normal for the area. We enjoy being on a 3rd floor, but would much rather a view of the mountains than our neighborsâ?? porch.
K
2/23/2018

I love Willow Cove. Kelton and Mario are awesome and super helpful. The maintenance staff is great as well! We weren't planning on staying here for a long time when we moved in but we ended up renewing or lease.
V
2/23/2018

Dont have any problems luv living here mind my business thank you for having us and being a great place to live
P
2/23/2018

The staff is very good. The property is very well maintained. Only wish pet owners would pick up after their pets.
P
2/23/2018

Staff is awesome! I call for maintenance and they respond quickly. They took care of the issue and are very nice and professional.