Willow Cove Reviews

See what other people are saying about our West Jordan apartments! At Willow Cove Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. Write a review


P
12/1/2018

They are remodeling this building and many more so come see the upgrades
A
11/8/2018

Let??s be honest, everybody hates to move but in the same breath it??s exciting that you??re starting a new chapter of your life which is exactly what I did. I have been a resident at the Willow Cove apartments for two years now. Both my older kids are on to bigger and better things and are living their own lives. I had no need to spend a couple extra hundred dollars for a bedroom that I wasn??t using so I downgrade to a smaller apartment in the process could not have gone any smoother Patty, Melissa and the rest of the staff were very accommodating , friendly and down right awesome during my transfer to a smaller apartment. They are an awesome group of people.
K
9/30/2018

Iv lived here for 6 years great staff fun events
L
9/21/2018

Willow Cove Apartments are awesome. They are always there when we need some help. They take care of repairs quickly when we need something fixed. The staff are kind and reliable.
C
9/21/2018

Last year when I moved back here for the 3rd time I've had the pleasure of learning to know Clint (maintenance man)! I've known Larry and Ty=(AWESOME) for years. Larry and Clint (maintenance professionals) go OVER & ABOVE the call of duty, and ALWAYS go out of their way to help out in ways I never expected; making my living conditions here THE VERY BEST within the capacity they are allowed. The monthly rent & amenities charge here is "quite high" for a one bdrm, old, outdated apartment. Yet every time I need something Larry and Clint step up to the plate IMMEDIATELY to help (create a better in-home atmosphere) with excellent repairs and get the job done right the first time!!! THESE PROFESSIONALS NEED TO BE RECOGNIZED! They have extensive experience in all aspects of their profession. So friendly and personable, as well as very professional! HIGH 5 TO THESE GUYS. Maintenance services are SUBURB! Thank you for all you do! Sincerely, bikermom
T
9/19/2018

Nice, very popular apartments.
S
9/19/2018

I have lived at Willow Cove for 17 years. I love living here and the management is great. They are always helpful when I call them. But the maintenance...
A
9/18/2018

I feel safe here, it??s close to the freeway and most importantly they care. Like actually care, I have several medical issues and they understand and support me to the very best of their ability. Maintenance is terrific!!! I have lived in so many complex??s and never met more friendly, caring and reliable maintence men as Larry and Clint. They get it done right and do it quickly....the staff can??t be beat.
A
9/18/2018

They??re close to the freeway and most importantly they care. Like actually care, I have several medical issues and they understand and support me to the very best of their ability. Maintenance is terrific!!! I have lived in so many complex??s and never met more friendly, caring and reliable maintence men as Larry and Clint. They get it done right and do it quickly....the staff can??t be beat.
E
9/1/2018

This is one of the larger apartment complexes I??ve lived in, and chances are, not all tenants will see eye to eye living in such close quarters. That being said, I??ve had nothing but positive experiences with the management and maintenance staff. They continue to go above and beyond to find solutions and are very willing to work with you, no matter the problem.
L
8/24/2018

It??s only been less than a week, but so far the complex has been great. Not too loud. Our unit is in s good location on the grounds. Three play areas my kid loves to play on, even though they are older. Not the most updated place but the staff has been really nice.
M
8/22/2018

So far so good! People are currently doing some beautification of the area as I move in which really impresses me that they are putting in effort to keep the area up. Leasing people were incredibly helpful when I was apartment hunting from across the country and was calling them asking various questions such as fees for water, projected rent, pet fee, etc. By the time I arrived all that was left was looking at the apartment and signing the lease!
J
8/15/2018

I enjoy living here. Everything is well taken care of and problems are quickly fixed.
S
8/10/2018

Maintenance is always handled in a timely and professional manner.
L
8/9/2018

Clean and has pool and hot tub. The tenants are very nice and neighborly.
C
7/31/2018

Great place to live . Enjoyed the friendly atmosphere of residents and staff, especially the maintenance people! The well maintained pool is very nice as well,
M
7/17/2018

We just barely moved in, but so far so good. Melissa in the leasing office has been fantastic in helping us get all set up. The only thing I can say so far is that it would be nice if there was an updated playground!
J
7/8/2018

We lived in willow cove for just short of 3 years. We loved the space and feeling in our apartment. But we had some really bad neighbors a few times and no one at the office ever seemed too concerned about it. Except Kelton. I learned very early on to wait until Kelton was in the office to have something taken care of. I never met the manager and we tried to call her once. We never got a phone call back. We did deal with the assistant manager a lot, patty. I didn't like her. She was rude and unaccomidating to her tenants. She only cared about 1 thing and that was money. Overall the place was great and maintenance was top notch. When we had to move out 2 months short of our lease ending they worked well with us to let someone take it over! I never regretted living here, probably still would be if I didn't move out of state!
L
7/7/2018

Maintenance is always willing to go the extra mile
J
6/27/2018

After several false starts with other apartment complexes, I was impressed and relieved by how quickly Willow Cove was able to take care of our needs. Each phone call and in person interaction exceeded my expectations. I look forward to having my sons be residents there. Updated to add: we have been impressed by the friendliness of the neighbors.So far the only negative thing I have noticed is some litter here and there around the grounds.
J
6/20/2018

I have lived at Willow Cove for 9 years and it has everything I need. I??m located within minutes of shopping and the freeway. The staff are great and maintainence is usually quick. The grounds are always maintained. I generally feel safe and my neighbors nice! It??s a nice place to be!
C
6/20/2018

??
N
6/12/2018

Clean, safe.
M
5/31/2018

Nice
J
5/29/2018

I recently contacted them about an inquiry involving whether or not they accepted felons. It's been difficult finding a place for my daughter and I after deciding to sell our home. Mario was super informative and professional. Hoping to become a tenant. Either way I would recommend this complex to anyone. Thanks for all the help!
T
5/22/2018

We have friends that live there & they have Bible Study classes/ meetings every week! Have a blessed day! ???
J
5/11/2018

When we found out we needed to be in Utah in two weeks I gave Willow Cove a call and they got us set up right away. We were there for just about two years, for the last year we signed the home buyers lease and moving out once we bought our house was no problem. Maintenance was great.
M
5/3/2018

Management was great and discussed everything I needed to know and could expect duringy finally inspection. The leasing agents were amazing, polite and welcoming from the momemt I came in to inquire to the time I moved out. The maintenance team was very nice, knowledgeable, and professional... Work orders were attended to right away. It was impressive! Neighbors were friendly. My family (and animals) loved the layout and spaciousness of the floor plan. Great pantry spaces and nice kitchen size. Close to everything I needed (schools, work, shopping, doctors, hospital, etc.) The best apartment-living experience by far. If a 3-bedroom were available when I needed it, I would have loved to stay at that complex.
K
4/28/2018

I've been here over a year. The maintenance guys are the best. Everything done professionally and in a timely manner. Office personnel have been great. Very kind. I hear no noise from neighbors in my apartment. I was actually very surprised at the quiet. I love my little apartment and have had fun making it my home. The only problem I personally have is the parking. Sometimes its really hard to get a spot after 6pm. People dont like parking in their stalls because its farther away. They will all be empty but if you have 2 vehicles it can be a pain sometimes. I've lived in other apartments and I've been happiest here. There's always going to be some loud ruckus people, people too lazy to pick up after their dogs...which does get me mad and why should maintenance be having to clean up after your pet?! I lived in one place where they paid 25.00 to anyone that turned in people that were too lazy....that worked. All in all I have enjoyed my time here.???
L
4/19/2018

The staff are very nice, competent, and helpful whenever they can be. The community is very nice, with friendly faces abound. The aprtments are very clean and spacious, with a great layout that feels very comfortable. Would recommend to anyone.
H
4/17/2018

Love the location and the staff is amazing
T
4/16/2018

I have loved living here. The management always responds quickly and all maintenance requests are always taken care of within a few days. The only thing that has bothered me is that neighbors are allowed to smoke on the balconies but for some that isn??t a problem.
F
4/13/2018

The leasing agents are very courteous, understand and sensitive to your needs.
A
4/10/2018

The maintenance guys have been great! The office staff are all awesome I have had no problems with office staff Kelton has been a great contact for any of my problems or any info I need I highly recommend this apartment complex
S
4/7/2018

I moved from out-of-state to attend school and i felt at home here. The staff is very friendly and accommodating! I needed to stay an extra amount of days after my lease ended to finish up my boards and they made it happen without any problems. My maintenance requests were handled in a reasonable time frame and the maintenance staff are also friendly. Also when it snows, the roads are plowed by the time i hit the road and the walkways are kept clear. If I did not move back home, I would definitely move here again.
J
4/4/2018

I think that the maintenance guys do a great job and are very nice !
C
4/4/2018

As my first experience living in an apartment complex I am pleased with the peace and quiet. I love how if I have any problems someone will be there to help fix it immediately. The staff is friendly. The experience is worth every penny.
C
4/3/2018

I??ve never lived in an apartment complex before so I was worried about a few things but I have been pleased with the quick service and quiet clean and apartments! The floor plans are perfect.
K
4/2/2018

Lived in Willocove for 7 years . They are very responsive and friendly. I really liked living in Willocove.
L
3/28/2018

I think the staff is fantastic. We've had quite a few maintenance issues in our apartment, but it is one of the last that hasn't been refurbished yet. The maintenance team has been very communicative and does a great job, though sometimes it takes them a while to get to us (except in emergencies).
B
3/23/2018

We had some reoccurring issues with our neighbors and a maintenance issue that took longer than acceptable to resolve but overall it was a good experience. The management were easy to deal with and Kelton was exceptionally helpful; he made us feel at home right away. The maintenance staff was also great and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend this place to others
V
3/7/2018

Great Apartments
K
3/2/2018

Helpful staff.
M
3/1/2018

Great camping
B
2/27/2018

Most wonderful apartments I've ever lived
L
2/24/2018

I love it couldn't be happier
F
2/24/2018

Very good place to live.
R
2/24/2018

We really love living here. We have very quiet complex. Anytime we have an issue they are quick to resolve it. (Not many) . We have been blessed to have very quiet and repsectful neighbors. We really have no complaints. I will say its nice that we are renewing our lease this month and we were given a list of upgrades or carpet cleaning as an incentive for renewing. We couldnt have asked for a better experience with the staff. We moved from out of state and they were so kind and made it an easy transition. We have been here for a year and hope to be here for many more.
S
2/24/2018

Great staff. Helpful when needed. Always keeps the residents in the loop with different apartment checks/cleaning/activities. Love the option for different holiday get togethers. Price is somewhat high, but I guess it is normal for the area. We enjoy being on a 3rd floor, but would much rather a view of the mountains than our neighbors?? porch.
A
2/23/2018

Thanks for Four Your Hard Work...
A
2/23/2018

Thanks for Your Hard Work...
K
2/23/2018

I love Willow Cove. Kelton and Mario are awesome and super helpful. The maintenance staff is great as well! We weren't planning on staying here for a long time when we moved in but we ended up renewing or lease.
V
2/23/2018

Dont have any problems luv living here mind my business thank you for having us and being a great place to live
P
2/23/2018

The staff is very good. The property is very well maintained. Only wish pet owners would pick up after their pets.
P
2/23/2018

Staff is awesome! I call for maintenance and they respond quickly. They took care of the issue and are very nice and professional.
D
2/23/2018

I love living here, just wish they would come and fix things when they say they will. I live being able to add whatever I want to the unit.
L
2/23/2018

I love living here, just wish they would come and fix things when they say they will. I live being able to add whatever I want to the unit.
K
2/23/2018

I have only ever had one bad experience with this complex and the staff and once it was brought to their attention they fixed my problem, gave me a rent credit, and the person who caused the problem no longer works there. They take all matters serious because they care about their community. They give a grace period of when rent is late- just make sure you pay then because it goes up to market rate if you are late, which is explained to you at the beginning. Best management at an apartment complex for sure!
M
2/23/2018

Help was quick and efficient and attempts were made to be thorough
B
1/28/2018

We have been here for about 5 months now, so far so good. Management has been extremely friendly and understanding. Maintenance is extremely friendly as well.
1/28/2018

We have been here for about 5 months now, so far so good. Management has been extremely friendly and understanding. Maintenance is extremely friendly as well.
C
7/9/2017

I love it I have lived here for so long and havent had a problem
B
6/14/2017

I used to live there for 8yrs and if I can get my roommates to move back there with me I would be living there again. When my 8yr old daughter lived there they had 3 or 4 play grounds, a kitchen that had plenty of room to actually cook your dinner, none of the order to eat out every nite type kitchen s. I could go on and on about how great they are.
M
3/25/2017

I have lived here almost 5 years ,my kids were so little. I have had the best office People Ever. First Laci, an Angel of a lady... Now Kelton, the sweetest, most helpful dude ever. He also puts up with my Lil Lady, who just adores him. Hopeful to get a 3 bdrm and have another good 5:) They listen to a problem, and do their best to resolve it ASAP. And let's not forget Patti, just running herself in circles around this place keeping the order. ??????????
A
3/23/2017

Love it here staff and maintenance are super helpful and friendly, and the whole place us real nice. I was so excited when I finally got to move in!
A
2/17/2017

The staff is super friendly! I have been here over a year and Patti and the rest of the team are amazing! They are so understanding and yet professional. I consider myself lucky. I have had not a single problem since moving in. Well... not with them! Lol. Great place to live and awesome community. You get what you pay for. And these apartments are worth the money. I have never loved a place I've lived so much!
J
5/13/2016

I love it here, never had any issues. the staff and maintenance are super friendly.
D
5/9/2016

I'm surprised at all the bad reviews. I currently live here and love it. The management has been nothing but helpful. I had a bad experience with my first roommate, and they did everything they could to help me through it. They always are understanding of situations, and are more than willing to work with you. I would definitely recommend it here.
C
4/18/2016

I've lived here for a little awhile and they are always willing to bend backwards to help you out and their manitance team is really fast and always respectful. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking.
A
4/14/2016

I've lived here for a few months, and so far it's been great! During my initial move in process, Bobbie in particular was beyond helpful. She responded quickly to all of my questions and requests. She was able to communicate efficiently with me via email, which is best for me. She and Jared (I think! Sorry!) have done a great job keeping that communication open after my move in. In my opinion, the units are well priced, and although a little older than some properties, they are well maintained. Any maintenance concern is quickly remedied by sending a quick email. The layout for parking is fantastic! There are plenty of spaces for my guests to park. I have interacted positively with several of the staff, and haven't run into any big issues!
Z
4/14/2016

Love being able to have my dog here. Friendly quiet neighbors, staff is always helpful and accommodating
Z
4/14/2016

Love being able to have my dog here. Friendly quiet neighbors, staff is always helpful and accommodating
K
8/4/2015

I currently live at Willow Cove Apartments and I don't have many problems with it. I think that it is a nice place to live. We have been here for almost two years , and it had been nice for us. :)
J
5/18/2015

my time in the nice willow cove apartment was a new and wonderful experience i hope to live there again but maybe i will see it soon
J
5/18/2015

my time in the nice willow cove apartment was a new and wonderful experience i hope to live there again but maybe i will see it soon
E
11/29/2014

The staff and maintenance workers are super nice and helpful. They remember my name and are always kind.The apartments are fine, there isn't really a way I will ever LOVE living in an apartment but at least this one has a great pool, workout room and great managers. I've lived here for over 2 years and yes there have been issues you can't not have issues. But they were handled in the best ways possible and I don't think I could say enough nice things about the staff.
H
10/13/2014

My husband and I have lived here for 4 months, and to be completely honest we've had a couple issues. However, the office staff has been wonderful in resolving those issues in a professional yet friendly way and we have been nothing but pleased with them and the environment that we live in. It's nice to live in a place that actually feels like home and has staff that you can count on. We look forward to the rest of our time here!
S
9/22/2014

My boyfriend and I live there and have for about 9 months. I'm not sure why these reviews on here are so horrible, I have had the best experience with them. The maintenance crew is absolutely awesome, they have had to come and fix the A/C like 3 times but they are always so funny, and definitely quick to take care of the problem. I also find the apartment we are in to be quite nice, and it is one of the cheaper ones. I work at apartments as a leasing agent and trust me 800 for a two bedroom and 1 1/2 bath with two balconies is about as good as it gets. Also, as far as management goes, I have had nothing but good experiences. They have always been very helpful! Very impressed with the service we have received and will definitely be renewing!
A
8/22/2014

My boyfriend and I moved here and lived here for a few months before we had to leave due to roommate issues. The people in the office are very nice and whenever we needed help with maintenance or other issues they were polite and the problems were solved very quickly. They keep everything maintained. The only problem we had with the apartment complex was we think that they closed the pool way too often. About once every four days it was closed for cleaning and it wasn't even cleaned that well. Still a great place to live though.
K
4/22/2014

I have lived in many different apartment buildings throughout the Salt Lake valley and I want to express how personable the office is and every time I saw them they were so nice and remembered who I was. I had a child with some health problems and they went out of their way to see how she was doing. When me and my room mate moved on from each other and the other stayed, they worked with us on the situation and made it happen. They were very kind in the whole process. Most offices seem stand offish, not this office. As far as any issues with the apartment, I really did not have anything huge. When I did, they were prompt on resolving the issue. I highly recommend this apartment complex. The rent is very reasonable as well.
3/10/2010

Have lived here for a year now. Management is great and easy to work with. The people with bad experiences here are probably the ones that don't pay rent on time, have stinky pets,. or just have bad attitudes. I would recommend this place to anybody, and plan on staying here for a while.