Willow Cove Reviews

See what other people are saying about our West Jordan apartments! At Willow Cove Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. Write a review


M
7/17/2018

We just barely moved in, but so far so good. Melissa in the leasing office has been fantastic in helping us get all set up. The only thing I can say so far is that it would be nice if there was an updated playground!
J
7/8/2018

We lived in willow cove for just short of 3 years. We loved the space and feeling in our apartment. But we had some really bad neighbors a few times and no one at the office ever seemed too concerned about it. Except Kelton. I learned very early on to wait until Kelton was in the office to have something taken care of. I never met the manager and we tried to call her once. We never got a phone call back. We did deal with the assistant manager a lot, patty. I didn't like her. She was rude and unaccomidating to her tenants. She only cared about 1 thing and that was money. Overall the place was great and maintenance was top notch. When we had to move out 2 months short of our lease ending they worked well with us to let someone take it over! I never regretted living here, probably still would be if I didn't move out of state!
L
7/7/2018

Maintenance is always willing to go the extra mile
J
6/27/2018

After several false starts with other apartment complexes, I was impressed and relieved by how quickly Willow Cove was able to take care of our needs. Each phone call and in person interaction exceeded my expectations. I look forward to having my sons be residents there. Updated to add: we have been impressed by the friendliness of the neighbors.So far the only negative thing I have noticed is some litter here and there around the grounds.
J
6/20/2018

I have lived at Willow Cove for 9 years and it has everything I need. I??m located within minutes of shopping and the freeway. The staff are great and maintainence is usually quick. The grounds are always maintained. I generally feel safe and my neighbors nice! It??s a nice place to be!
C
6/20/2018

??
N
6/12/2018

Clean, safe.
M
5/31/2018

Nice
J
5/29/2018

I recently contacted them about an inquiry involving whether or not they accepted felons. It's been difficult finding a place for my daughter and I after deciding to sell our home. Mario was super informative and professional. Hoping to become a tenant. Either way I would recommend this complex to anyone. Thanks for all the help!
T
5/22/2018

We have friends that live there & they have Bible Study classes/ meetings every week! Have a blessed day! ???
J
5/11/2018

When we found out we needed to be in Utah in two weeks I gave Willow Cove a call and they got us set up right away. We were there for just about two years, for the last year we signed the home buyers lease and moving out once we bought our house was no problem. Maintenance was great.
M
5/3/2018

Management was great and discussed everything I needed to know and could expect duringy finally inspection. The leasing agents were amazing, polite and welcoming from the momemt I came in to inquire to the time I moved out. The maintenance team was very nice, knowledgeable, and professional... Work orders were attended to right away. It was impressive! Neighbors were friendly. My family (and animals) loved the layout and spaciousness of the floor plan. Great pantry spaces and nice kitchen size. Close to everything I needed (schools, work, shopping, doctors, hospital, etc.) The best apartment-living experience by far. If a 3-bedroom were available when I needed it, I would have loved to stay at that complex.
K
4/28/2018

I've been here over a year. The maintenance guys are the best. Everything done professionally and in a timely manner. Office personnel have been great. Very kind. I hear no noise from neighbors in my apartment. I was actually very surprised at the quiet. I love my little apartment and have had fun making it my home. The only problem I personally have is the parking. Sometimes its really hard to get a spot after 6pm. People dont like parking in their stalls because its farther away. They will all be empty but if you have 2 vehicles it can be a pain sometimes. I've lived in other apartments and I've been happiest here. There's always going to be some loud ruckus people, people too lazy to pick up after their dogs...which does get me mad and why should maintenance be having to clean up after your pet?! I lived in one place where they paid 25.00 to anyone that turned in people that were too lazy....that worked. All in all I have enjoyed my time here.???
H
4/17/2018

Love the location and the staff is amazing
T
4/16/2018

I have loved living here. The management always responds quickly and all maintenance requests are always taken care of within a few days. The only thing that has bothered me is that neighbors are allowed to smoke on the balconies but for some that isn??t a problem.
F
4/13/2018

The leasing agents are very courteous, understand and sensitive to your needs.
A
4/10/2018

The maintenance guys have been great! The office staff are all awesome I have had no problems with office staff Kelton has been a great contact for any of my problems or any info I need I highly recommend this apartment complex
S
4/7/2018

I moved from out-of-state to attend school and i felt at home here. The staff is very friendly and accommodating! I needed to stay an extra amount of days after my lease ended to finish up my boards and they made it happen without any problems. My maintenance requests were handled in a reasonable time frame and the maintenance staff are also friendly. Also when it snows, the roads are plowed by the time i hit the road and the walkways are kept clear. If I did not move back home, I would definitely move here again.
J
4/4/2018

I think that the maintenance guys do a great job and are very nice !
C
4/4/2018

As my first experience living in an apartment complex I am pleased with the peace and quiet. I love how if I have any problems someone will be there to help fix it immediately. The staff is friendly. The experience is worth every penny.
C
4/3/2018

I??ve never lived in an apartment complex before so I was worried about a few things but I have been pleased with the quick service and quiet clean and apartments! The floor plans are perfect.
K
4/2/2018

Lived in Willocove for 7 years . They are very responsive and friendly. I really liked living in Willocove.
L
3/28/2018

I think the staff is fantastic. We've had quite a few maintenance issues in our apartment, but it is one of the last that hasn't been refurbished yet. The maintenance team has been very communicative and does a great job, though sometimes it takes them a while to get to us (except in emergencies).
B
3/23/2018

We had some reoccurring issues with our neighbors and a maintenance issue that took longer than acceptable to resolve but overall it was a good experience. The management were easy to deal with and Kelton was exceptionally helpful; he made us feel at home right away. The maintenance staff was also great and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend this place to others
V
3/7/2018

Great Apartments